AHRA Education Foundation announces Osborn scholarship recipients
The American Healthcare Radiology Administrators (AHRA) Education Foundation this week revealed the winners of the 2004 AHRA Education Foundation Osborn Scholarship for the organization's annual meeting and exposition, August 1 - 5, in Boston.

The three AHRA members and recipients are LuAnn Epperson, imaging director at Northeast Medical Center in Bonham, Texas; Joanne Fisher, imaging manager outpatient services at Sun Health in Sun City, Ariz.; and Jennifer Jones, director of radiology at Mercy Memorial Health Center in Ardmore, Okla.