AHRA elects 2004-2005 board of directors
The America Healthcare Radiology Administrators (AHRA) announced this week that six members were elected or appointed to the AHRA 2004-2005 Board of Directors.

Lynn A. McVey, administrative director-radiology at St. Joseph's University Medical Center in Paterson, N.J., has been elected as the 2004-2005 President-Elect / 2005-2006 President. McVey has been a member since 1982.

Jay P. Mazurowski, CRA, radiology administrator at Concord Hospital in Concord, N.H., was appointed Finance Director. Mazurowski has been an AHRA member since 1996.

McVey, Mazurowski and the additional members elected to serve on the 2004-2005 Board of Directors will be installed during AHRA's annual meeting & exposition from August 1st -5th in Boston.